BTS Guidelines for COVID 19

NCSLMA developed this resource after consulting a number of federal, state, and local guidelines for BTS school library openings.

A special thanks to the following committee members for their work on this resource:

Chair: Deb Christensen


  • Caryn Levy (Buncombe County)

  • Donna Ko (Union County)


  • Brittany Gendron (Union County)

  • Michele Bost (Union County)


  • Melissa Howell (Union County)

  • Deb Christensen (Union County)

District Media Coordinator

  • Karen Meier (WSFCS)


  • April Dawkins (UNCG)


  • Kathy Parker

PDF Link

Preferred Vendors 2020-2021




¬©NC School Library Media Association | 151 NC Hwy 9 Ste B #188, Black Mountain, NC 28711 |

NCSLMA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization (W9)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software