2022-2023 High School Battle of the Books List

Gene Luen Yang
Brandy Colbert
Bethany C. Morrow
Ben Phillipe
Xiran Jay Zhao
Marcus Sedgwick
Amie Kaufman
Renee Ahdieh
Kerri Maniscalco
Holly Jackson
Angeline Boulley
Dashka Slater
S.K. Ali
Benjamin Alire Sáenz
Malinda Lo
Ayana Gray

**Questions for Dragon Hoops will be drawn from the entire content of the book, cover to cover, which includes graphics and text.

***Student Choice Selection